Call Now! (214) 868-2065
(903) 337-1437

Customer testimonials & project ratings
independently verified by HomeAdvisor.

Overall Verified
Testimonial Score

4.83

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value for Money


Review Date: 04/02/2015 | Author: Thomas V., Whitesboro, TX

Comments: He is a great Christian, I had so much fun watching him work, I helped him all I could. His helper Randy(Red) was also a great help. I will certainly hire him again for another project. He had the best price and came when he said he would. I made some very good friends while they were here.

Review Date: 10/04/2014 | Author: John G., Van Alstyne, TX

Comments: This was an excellent experience. This company is very professional and does everything to the letter as was discussed in the initial estimate. The work was performed in a timely manner and they were very respectful of my time and my property.

Review Date: 07/07/2013 | Author: Richard R., Sherman, TX

Comments: Excellent work. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. I'm completely satisfied. I would definitely recommend them. I rate them A+. I have plans for additional electrical upgrades and will definitely call them when I'm ready.

Review Date: 04/01/2012 | Author: Charles F., Tioga, TX

Comments: Excellent work. Didn't have to worry about permits or scheduling connect/disconnect. Very polite.

Review Date: 09/17/2011 | Author: Jack M., Tom Bean, TX

Comments: I would call this service again.

Review Date: 06/24/2011 | Author: Sean S., Pottsboro, TX

Comments: Was on time, completed the job, and then cleaned up afterwards. Would hire them again.

Review Date: 06/13/2011 | Author: Carl R., Pottsboro, TX

Comments: really knew what to do

Review Date: 05/06/2011 | Author: Janet B., Whitewright, TX

Comments: These guys were a God send, and I would use them again and recommend them to anyone and everyone.